Welcome! Log In Create A New Profile

Advanced

Freddy reportin fer duty

Posted by Anonymous User 
Anonymous User
Freddy reportin fer duty
April 13, 2013 02:58AM
Hello everyone at the peerblock forums over here somewhere past mayberry.

Like many others, even in 2013 I am still a little new to peerblock. More than anything my personality consists of someone that likes to tinker with things. So, I gave peerblock a shot and so far I am having fun I must say. My reasoning for using it other than tinkering is that increasingly everyday there are more and more hackers,bots run by hackers and just plain old hacketey splackety spam or just people that shouldn't be connecting and really have no business with me. I think that Tony Montana said it best when he was talking to his buddy Romeo at the local cabana. Can't say it here but that is what are dealing with. In conclusion, of this post I would like to say that I like peerblock and what you and the community has done with it.

Take care from Freddy. So hold your glasses high(cheers).
Anonymous User
Re: Freddy reportin fer duty
April 13, 2013 09:27PM
On to other things that are more important. I've read a few posts in this forum and was not really sure where to reply. Anyways the main objective of this post is to very slighty enhance what has already been said by the pros.

This is basically to those that think that any program will actually protect you from getting caught and I see that someone has already touched up on this, however I would like to add a little bit to it if that is alright with you guys. I used to download movies and games to. I did it for reasons that are hard to explain and as I matured I realized how wrong it was and a ton of guilt swept over me for downloading things. So basically even though I wasn't caught or anything and I didn't have much, but just a little is all it takes. My soul was still heavy and I had to get rid of everything to feel good again.